General Elections 2008

NA-141 National Assembly Kasur-IV - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Rana Muhammad Ishaq Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 58807 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Muhammad Asif Nakai from Pakistan Muslim League who got 44468 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 251254 voters registered in NA-141, out of which 131788 votes were polled out, 126876 votes were valid and 4918 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 52.45 % for NA-141 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-141 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-141

Vote Registered 251254
Vote Polled 131788
Valid Votes 126876
Rejected Votes 4918
Percentage of Votes Polled 52.45 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-141

Candidates Party Votes
Rana Muhammad Ishaq Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 58807
Sardar Muhammad Asif Nakai Pakistan Muslim League 44468
Rana Abdul Shakoor Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 20084
Mutasim Elahi Zaheer Jamait Ahle-hadith Pakistan(Elahi Zaheer) 1121
Syed Tariq Raza Advocate Independent 917
Rana Liaqat Ali Khan Independent 869
Sardar Majid Akhtar Nakai Independent 319
Muhammad Zaid Lakhvi Independent 107
Muhammad Ahsen Independent 90
Azhar Mehmood Mian Advocate Independent 47
Sibghatullah Chuadhry Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 47

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-103 NA-78 NA-127 NA-23 NA-47 NA-100 NA-140 NA-66 NA-111 NA-242 NA-184 NA-258 NA-216 NA-31 NA-175 NA-115 NA-236 NA-118 NA-99 NA-241 NA-86 NA-194 NA-128 NA-136 NA-187 NA-96 NA-98 NA-27 NA-84 NA-189 NA-193 NA-167 NA-250 NA-150 NA-141 NA-164 NA-168 NA-11 NA-77 NA-46 NA-226 NA-94