General Elections 2008

NA-154 National Assembly Lodhran-I - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Muhammad Saddique Khan Baluch from Pakistan Muslim League was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 81983 votes, the second runner up was Mirza Muhammad Nasir Baig from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 79611 votes. 4 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 260489 voters registered in NA-154, out of which 172731 votes were polled out, 168986 votes were valid and 3783 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 66.31 % for NA-154 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-154 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-154

Vote Registered 260489
Vote Polled 172731
Valid Votes 168986
Rejected Votes 3783
Percentage of Votes Polled 66.31 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-154

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Saddique Khan Baluch Pakistan Muslim League 81983
Mirza Muhammad Nasir Baig Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 79611
Muhammad Tahir Ameer Ghroi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 6508
Muhammad Tufail Thakar Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 884

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-264 NA-238 NA-14 NA-62 NA-51 NA-240 NA-27 NA-212 NA-111 NA-81 NA-180 NA-20 NA-174 NA-249 NA-246 NA-225 NA-244 NA-190 NA-204 NA-25 NA-250 NA-200 NA-69 NA-177 NA-149 NA-203 NA-155 NA-117 NA-46 NA-156 NA-205 NA-253 NA-60 NA-172 NA-188 NA-54 NA-53 NA-169 NA-10 NA-113 NA-170 NA-73