General Elections 2008

NA-184 National Assembly Muzaffargarh-lV - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Khadija Aamir Yar Malik from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 74287 votes, the second runner up was Mian Najeeb-ud-din Owaisi from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 48776 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 321784 voters registered in NA-184, out of which 135823 votes were polled out, 134088 votes were valid and 1736 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 42.20 % for NA-184 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-184 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-184

Vote Registered 321784
Vote Polled 135823
Valid Votes 134088
Rejected Votes 1736
Percentage of Votes Polled 42.20 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-184

Candidates Party Votes
Khadija Aamir Yar Malik Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 74287
Mian Najeeb-ud-din Owaisi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 48776
Rao Muhammad Javed Iqbal Independent 6734
Dr. Muhammad Niaz Malik Independent 1263
Hafiz Munir Ahmed Advocate Independent 1043
Muhammad Safdar Mohal Independent 890
Malik Ejaz Ahmed Chanter Independent 270
Muhammad Kashif Independent 257
Muhammad Jamil Baig Independent 204
Malik Khalid Mehmood Babar Warn Pakistan Muslim League 174
Shahid Abbas Independent 99
Malik Tahir Mehmood Independent 91

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-225 NA-89 NA-59 NA-1 NA-159 NA-10 NA-112 NA-76 NA-187 NA-209 NA-270 NA-242 NA-54 NA-81 NA-264 NA-192 NA-193 NA-197 NA-130 NA-189 NA-268 NA-66 NA-84 NA-191 NA-104 NA-272 NA-230 NA-244 NA-29 NA-36 NA-196 NA-92 NA-17 NA-14 NA-109 NA-95 NA-24 NA-106 NA-121 NA-87 NA-224 NA-253