General Elections 2008

NA-194 National Assembly Rajanpur-ll - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Makhdoom Shahab-ud-din from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 59710 votes, the second runner up was Makhdoom Khusru Bakhtiar from Pakistan Muslim League who got 42442 votes. 5 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 357267 voters registered in NA-194, out of which 142568 votes were polled out, 138162 votes were valid and 4406 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 39.90 % for NA-194 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-194 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-194

Vote Registered 357267
Vote Polled 142568
Valid Votes 138162
Rejected Votes 4406
Percentage of Votes Polled 39.90 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-194

Candidates Party Votes
Makhdoom Shahab-ud-din Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 59710
Makhdoom Khusru Bakhtiar Pakistan Muslim League 42442
Makhdoom Syed Ahmad Mahmood Pakistan Muslim League (F) 34107
Shehzad Asghar Khan Rind, Advocate Pakistan Muslim League (N) 1245
Makhdoom Fahad Iqbal Independent 658

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-129 NA-146 NA-90 NA-155 NA-1 NA-243 NA-151 NA-109 NA-239 NA-117 NA-214 NA-13 NA-85 NA-260 NA-171 NA-4 NA-226 NA-265 NA-143 NA-217 NA-121 NA-62 NA-19 NA-104 NA-245 NA-23 NA-42 NA-48 NA-52 NA-132 NA-205 NA-189 NA-70 NA-40 NA-73 NA-258 NA-145 NA-37 NA-74 NA-210 NA-36 NA-2