General Elections 2008

NA-21 National Assembly Mardan-ll - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Laiq Muhammad Khan from Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 36629 votes, the second runner up was Zar Gul Khan from Pakistan Muslim League who got 31774 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 424342 voters registered in NA-21, out of which 0 votes were polled out, 0 votes were valid and 0 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 0 % for NA-21 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-21 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-21

Vote Registered 424342
Vote Polled 0
Valid Votes 0
Rejected Votes 0
Percentage of Votes Polled 0 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-21

Candidates Party Votes
Laiq Muhammad Khan Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 36629
Zar Gul Khan Pakistan Muslim League 31774
Tahir Ali Pakistan Muslim League (N) 29911
Nawabzada Sala-ud-din Saeed Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 28234
Professor Doctor Ali Asghar Shah Independent 4500
Niaz Muhammad Khan Independent 3482
Molana Rabnawaz Tahir Independent 1977
Baram Khan Independent 635
Amjad Salar Khan Independent 555
Mluhammad Miskeen Independent 251

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-5 NA-161 NA-40 NA-87 NA-194 NA-52 NA-118 NA-74 NA-131 NA-213 NA-175 NA-176 NA-151 NA-50 NA-190 NA-112 NA-11 NA-203 NA-32 NA-25 NA-72 NA-56 NA-167 NA-26 NA-188 NA-248 NA-206 NA-220 NA-150 NA-22 NA-177 NA-54 NA-111 NA-222 NA-261 NA-144 NA-254 NA-125 NA-208 NA-35 NA-14 NA-226