General Elections 2008

NA-210 National Assembly Khairpur-lll - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Gul Muhammad Jakhrani from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 82189 votes, the second runner up was Asghar Ali Khan Bajrani from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (S) who got 2286 votes. 5 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 292284 voters registered in NA-210, out of which 86322 votes were polled out, 84801 votes were valid and 1521 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 29.53 % for NA-210 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-210 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-210

Vote Registered 292284
Vote Polled 86322
Valid Votes 84801
Rejected Votes 1521
Percentage of Votes Polled 29.53 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-210

Candidates Party Votes
Gul Muhammad Jakhrani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 82189
Asghar Ali Khan Bajrani Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (S) 2286
Sardar Ghulam Sarwar Khan Sarki Independent 121
Mukhtiar Ahmed Suhriyani Independent 104
Dhani Bux Independent 103

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-109 NA-49 NA-63 NA-47 NA-233 NA-243 NA-71 NA-43 NA-91 NA-248 NA-244 NA-194 NA-101 NA-78 NA-220 NA-198 NA-239 NA-39 NA-215 NA-6 NA-98 NA-53 NA-178 NA-65 NA-136 NA-59 NA-191 NA-130 NA-137 NA-15 NA-132 NA-245 NA-128 NA-16 NA-168 NA-18 NA-230 NA-133 NA-52 NA-197 NA-264 NA-82