General Elections 2008

NA-267 National Assembly Mastung-Cum-Kalat-Cum-Shaheed-Sikandarabad - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Mir Hamayun Aziz Kurd from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 61249 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Yar Muhammad Rind from Pakistan Muslim League who got 48275 votes. 6 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 242024 voters registered in NA-267, out of which 112222 votes were polled out, 111548 votes were valid and 2020 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 46.36 % for NA-267 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-267 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-267

Vote Registered 242024
Vote Polled 112222
Valid Votes 111548
Rejected Votes 2020
Percentage of Votes Polled 46.36 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-267

Candidates Party Votes
Mir Hamayun Aziz Kurd Independent 61249
Sardar Yar Muhammad Rind Pakistan Muslim League 48275
Shabir Ahmed Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1115
Noor Ahmed Jamote Independent 443
Moulana Abdul Samad Shahwani. (r) Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 334
Maj (r) Aamir Aziz Kurd Independent 133

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-121 NA-62 NA-1 NA-14 NA-159 NA-82 NA-124 NA-18 NA-110 NA-245 NA-229 NA-85 NA-114 NA-143 NA-122 NA-251 NA-155 NA-227 NA-209 NA-181 NA-39 NA-56 NA-45 NA-78 NA-189 NA-271 NA-214 NA-27 NA-150 NA-218 NA-102 NA-259 NA-105 NA-25 NA-12 NA-249 NA-9 NA-256 NA-171 NA-168 NA-5 NA-20