General Elections 2008

NA-268 National Assembly Changai-Cum-Nushki-Cum-Kharan - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Dr. Ayatullah Durrani. from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 19355 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Sanaullah Zehri. from National Party who got 15846 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 210875 voters registered in NA-268, out of which 65505 votes were polled out, 62833 votes were valid and 2682 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 31.06 % for NA-268 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-268 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-268

Vote Registered 210875
Vote Polled 65505
Valid Votes 62833
Rejected Votes 2682
Percentage of Votes Polled 31.06 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-268

Candidates Party Votes
Dr. Ayatullah Durrani. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 19355
Sardar Sanaullah Zehri. National Party 15846
Molana Abdul Ghafoor Hyderi. Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 9546
Prince Faisal Daud Independent 8766
Noor Muhammad Independent 4233
Mir Munir Ahmed Shahwani Independent 3784
Sayed Akber Shah Balochistan National Party (Awami) 650
Imdad Ali Kurd Independent 282
Mir Asim Kurd Pakistan Muslim League 188
Muhammad Rahmdil Haleemi. Independent 116
Agha Umar Ahmed Khan Independent 67

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-145 NA-109 NA-107 NA-226 NA-65 NA-203 NA-59 NA-158 NA-73 NA-105 NA-253 NA-37 NA-84 NA-238 NA-161 NA-26 NA-54 NA-152 NA-103 NA-7 NA-42 NA-153 NA-190 NA-156 NA-126 NA-14 NA-234 NA-83 NA-36 NA-185 NA-248 NA-6 NA-244 NA-44 NA-11 NA-140 NA-167 NA-146 NA-111 NA-75 NA-93 NA-136