General Elections 2008

NA-271 National Assembly Kech - Results in 2008 General Election

In 2008 General National Assembly Election, Lt. Gen.(r) Abdul Qadir from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 22175 votes, the second runner up was Mir Muhammad Shoaib Baloch from Balochistan National Party (Awami) who got 10166 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 201952 voters registered in NA-271, out of which 0 votes were polled out, 0 votes were valid and 0 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 0 % for NA-271 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-271 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-271

Vote Registered 201952
Vote Polled 0
Valid Votes 0
Rejected Votes 0
Percentage of Votes Polled 0 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-271

Candidates Party Votes
Lt. Gen.(r) Abdul Qadir Independent 22175
Mir Muhammad Shoaib Baloch Balochistan National Party (Awami) 10166
Abdul Aziz Baloch Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 8419
Sabar Ali Baloch Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6510
Khalid Ahmed Baloch Advocate Independent 774
Mir Muhammad Ismail Muhammad Hassani Independent 164
Attaullah Baloch Independent 144
Mir Kulyan Khan Reki Independent 116
Ehsanullah Reki Pakistan Muslim League 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2008 Election

NA-227 NA-270 NA-14 NA-163 NA-172 NA-226 NA-104 NA-91 NA-103 NA-23 NA-20 NA-208 NA-203 NA-194 NA-212 NA-105 NA-93 NA-17 NA-171 NA-166 NA-168 NA-122 NA-10 NA-262 NA-3 NA-179 NA-182 NA-218 NA-26 NA-40 NA-128 NA-130 NA-176 NA-200 NA-164 NA-28 NA-126 NA-145 NA-151 NA-61 NA-252 NA-237