General Elections 2008

PB-12 Balochistan Assembly Nasirabad-II - Results in 2008 Provincial General Election

In 2008 General Provincial Balochistan Election, Engineer Zamarak Khan from Awami National Party was elected as Member Balochistan Assembly MPA, and got 32999 votes, the second runner up was Molvi Fateh Muhammad from Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan who got 24115 votes. 8 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 131810 voters registered in PB-12, out of which 55577 votes were polled out, 58882 votes were valid and 507 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 42.16 % for PB-12 constituency of Balochistan.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PB-12 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PB-12

Vote Registered 131810
Vote Polled 55577
Valid Votes 58882
Rejected Votes 507
Percentage of Votes Polled 42.16 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PB-12

Candidates Party Votes
Engineer Zamarak Khan Awami National Party 32999
Molvi Fateh Muhammad Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 24115
Kaleem Ullah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1584
Muhammad Dawood Khan Advocate Independent 70
Fazal Kareem Ziyarmal Independent 45
Abdul Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League 42
Amir Jan Kakar Independent 22
Molvi Habibullah Independent 5

More Constituencies of Provincial Balochistan Assembly (PB) in 2008 Election

PB-10 PB-24 PB-51 PB-25 PB-22 PB-9 PB-2 PB-5 PB-39 PB-6 PB-37 PB-19 PB-30 PB-33 PB-32 PB-21 PB-14 PB-28 PB-38 PB-26 PB-31 PB-17 PB-43 PB-12 PB-11 PB-34 PB-3 PB-18 PB-7 PB-47 PB-46 PB-35 PB-36 PB-29 PB-23 PB-27 PB-50 PB-1 PB-45 PB-20 PB-42 PB-44