General Elections 2008

PB-33 Balochistan Assembly Noshki - Results in 2008 Provincial General Election

In 2008 General Provincial Balochistan Election, Sardar Sanaullah Khan Zehri from National Party was elected as Member Balochistan Assembly MPA, and got 9452 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Rahim from Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan who got 3888 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 58065 voters registered in PB-33, out of which 16962 votes were polled out, 16639 votes were valid and 323 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 29.21 % for PB-33 constituency of Balochistan.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PB-33 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PB-33

Vote Registered 58065
Vote Polled 16962
Valid Votes 16639
Rejected Votes 323
Percentage of Votes Polled 29.21 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PB-33

Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Sanaullah Khan Zehri National Party 9452
Muhammad Rahim Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 3888
Qazi Nazeer Ahmed Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2331
Muhammad Usman Advocate Independent 399
Mir Muneer Ahmed Sasoli Independent 294
Mir Salah-ud-din Zehri Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 96
Muhammad Anwar (r) Independent 77
Saadat Hussain (r) Independent 50
Muhammad Ashraf Independent 23
Mir Murad Khan Sheikh Pakistan Muslim League 21
Binyameen Zehri Independent 8

More Constituencies of Provincial Balochistan Assembly (PB) in 2008 Election

PB-37 PB-19 PB-33 PB-12 PB-48 PB-31 PB-51 PB-46 PB-29 PB-36 PB-21 PB-2 PB-5 PB-3 PB-10 PB-43 PB-47 PB-17 PB-30 PB-39 PB-40 PB-14 PB-34 PB-7 PB-6 PB-20 PB-38 PB-23 PB-44 PB-45 PB-28 PB-50 PB-49 PB-26 PB-11 PB-4 PB-18 PB-22 PB-24 PB-35 PB-16 PB-25