General Elections 2008

PK-10 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Upper Dir-I - Results in 2008 Provincial General Election

In 2008 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Khushdil Khan Advocate from Awami National Party was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 10253 votes, the second runner up was Sajjad Raza from Pakistan Muslim League who got 6470 votes. 6 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 93106 voters registered in PK-10, out of which 27216 votes were polled out, 26537 votes were valid and 675 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 29.23 % for PK-10 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-10 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-10

Vote Registered 93106
Vote Polled 27216
Valid Votes 26537
Rejected Votes 675
Percentage of Votes Polled 29.23 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-10

Candidates Party Votes
Khushdil Khan Advocate Awami National Party 10253
Sajjad Raza Pakistan Muslim League 6470
Niaz Muhammad Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3295
Haji Abdur Raziq Khan Advocate Pakistan Muslim League (N) 3195
Tila Muhammad Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 2602
Muhammad Ayaz Independent 722

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2008 Election

PK-33 PK-60 PK-45 PK-92 PK-52 PK-3 PK-35 PK-88 PK-28 PK-26 PK-49 PK-1 PK-61 PK-46 PK-5 PK-98 PK-76 PK-97 PK-66 PK-34 PK-86 PK-40 PK-9 PK-19 PK-64 PK-53 PK-41 PK-81 PK-77 PK-93 PK-54 PK-90 PK-14 PK-99 PK-72 PK-50 PK-74 PK-12 PK-29 PK-71 PK-95 PK-10