General Elections 2008

PK-44 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Swabi-II - Results in 2008 Provincial General Election

In 2008 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Inayatullah Khan Jadoon from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 21204 votes, the second runner up was Shamroze Khan Jadoon from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 16458 votes. 6 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 121047 voters registered in PK-44, out of which 50224 votes were polled out, 49077 votes were valid and 1278 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 41 % for PK-44 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-44 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-44

Vote Registered 121047
Vote Polled 50224
Valid Votes 49077
Rejected Votes 1278
Percentage of Votes Polled 41 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-44

Candidates Party Votes
Inayatullah Khan Jadoon Pakistan Muslim League (N) 21204
Shamroze Khan Jadoon Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 16458
Mushtaq Ahmed Ghani Pakistan Muslim League 10675
Hamayun Khan Jadoon Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 343
Sardar Fazal Ur Rehman Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 316
Haji Ghulam Mustafa Khan Jadoon Independent 81

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2008 Election

PK-40 PK-28 PK-4 PK-31 PK-71 PK-73 PK-43 PK-85 PK-81 PK-77 PK-51 PK-35 PK-60 PK-52 PK-5 PK-99 PK-23 PK-19 PK-18 PK-47 PK-98 PK-68 PK-34 PK-32 PK-16 PK-92 PK-12 PK-58 PK-45 PK-97 PK-70 PK-49 PK-20 PK-62 PK-66 PK-53 PK-95 PK-57 PK-72 PK-14 PK-90 PK-94