General Elections 2008

PK-63 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Nowshera-III - Results in 2008 Provincial General Election

In 2008 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Abdul Sattar Khan from Independent was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 6182 votes, the second runner up was Ahmad Shah from Independent who got 1334 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 0 voters registered in PK-63, out of which 28199 votes were polled out, 23312 votes were valid and 4887 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 0 % for PK-63 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-63 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-63

Vote Registered 0
Vote Polled 28199
Valid Votes 23312
Rejected Votes 4887
Percentage of Votes Polled 0 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-63

Candidates Party Votes
Abdul Sattar Khan Independent 6182
Ahmad Shah Independent 1334
Fazal-e-haq Independent 0
Fazl Ur Rehman Independent 0
Haji Afreen Khan Pakistan Muslim League 0
Haji Asadullah Qureshi Independent 0
Mehboob Ur Rehman Independent 0
Sabir Khan Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 0
Said Noor Atta-ur-rehman Independent 0
Sardar Ayub Khan Independent 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2008 Election

PK-57 PK-93 PK-5 PK-92 PK-54 PK-10 PK-28 PK-20 PK-58 PK-4 PK-85 PK-37 PK-83 PK-15 PK-3 PK-9 PK-81 PK-60 PK-53 PK-73 PK-27 PK-19 PK-12 PK-82 PK-26 PK-32 PK-91 PK-98 PK-31 PK-46 PK-14 PK-63 PK-72 PK-86 PK-89 PK-61 PK-1 PK-69 PK-70 PK-59 PK-49 PK-17