General Elections 2008

PK-90 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Bannu-IV - Results in 2008 Provincial General Election

In 2008 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Ghulam Mohammad from Pakistan Muslim League was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 13570 votes, the second runner up was Mohammad Jehanger from Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan who got 12985 votes. 4 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 81491 voters registered in PK-90, out of which 37635 votes were polled out, 36861 votes were valid and 811 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 46.18 % for PK-90 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-90 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-90

Vote Registered 81491
Vote Polled 37635
Valid Votes 36861
Rejected Votes 811
Percentage of Votes Polled 46.18 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-90

Candidates Party Votes
Ghulam Mohammad Pakistan Muslim League 13570
Mohammad Jehanger Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 12985
Nisar Ahmad Jilani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 9651
Mula Rahim Baig Independent 655

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2008 Election

PK-41 PK-47 PK-46 PK-93 PK-48 PK-45 PK-28 PK-98 PK-44 PK-29 PK-71 PK-10 PK-78 PK-17 PK-86 PK-7 PK-72 PK-11 PK-49 PK-51 PK-52 PK-99 PK-61 PK-24 PK-30 PK-60 PK-35 PK-57 PK-40 PK-69 PK-2 PK-58 PK-3 PK-90 PK-62 PK-54 PK-64 PK-55 PK-81 PK-1 PK-53 PK-12