General Elections 2008

PP-10 Punjab Assembly Rawalpindi-v - Results in 2008 Provincial General Election

In 2008 General Provincial Punjab Election, Malik Iftikhar Ahmed from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 18322 votes, the second runner up was from who got votes. 1 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 0 voters registered in PP-10, out of which 0 votes were polled out, 0 votes were valid and 0 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 0 % for PP-10 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-10 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-10

Vote Registered 0
Vote Polled 0
Valid Votes 0
Rejected Votes 0
Percentage of Votes Polled 0 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-10

Candidates Party Votes
Malik Iftikhar Ahmed Pakistan Muslim League (N) 18322

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2008 Election

PP-50 PP-76 PP-140 PP-91 PP-146 PP-109 PP-234 PP-268 PP-246 PP-294 PP-282 PP-267 PP-93 PP-280 PP-263 PP-151 PP-121 PP-2 PP-81 PP-101 PP-149 PP-231 PP-90 PP-162 PP-213 PP-3 PP-259 PP-214 PP-228 PP-59 PP-96 PP-204 PP-212 PP-129 PP-257 PP-229 PP-250 PP-117 PP-51 PP-227 PP-279 PP-185