General Elections 2008

PP-123 Punjab Assembly Toba tek Singh-VI - Results in 2008 Provincial General Election

In 2008 General Provincial Punjab Election, Imran Ashraf. from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 31622 votes, the second runner up was Khawaja Awais Mushtaq Advocate. from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 11638 votes. 5 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 128985 voters registered in PP-123, out of which 56644 votes were polled out, 54802 votes were valid and 1842 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 43.92 % for PP-123 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-123 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-123

Vote Registered 128985
Vote Polled 56644
Valid Votes 54802
Rejected Votes 1842
Percentage of Votes Polled 43.92 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-123

Candidates Party Votes
Imran Ashraf. Pakistan Muslim League (N) 31622
Khawaja Awais Mushtaq Advocate. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 11638
Mehr Arshad Mahmood. Pakistan Muslim League 11485
Hafiz Muhammad Raza. Independent 35
Mehr Muhammad Afzal. Independent 22

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2008 Election

PP-217 PP-196 PP-98 PP-288 PP-37 PP-128 PP-67 PP-210 PP-61 PP-73 PP-2 PP-160 PP-248 PP-86 PP-200 PP-173 PP-100 PP-117 PP-17 PP-280 PP-163 PP-152 PP-253 PP-63 PP-110 PP-227 PP-195 PP-36 PP-282 PP-136 PP-109 PP-156 PP-209 PP-191 PP-206 PP-111 PP-186 PP-6 PP-233 PP-114 PP-159 PP-283