General Elections 2008

PP-169 Punjab Assembly Lahore-XXVI - Results in 2008 Provincial General Election

In 2008 General Provincial Punjab Election, Muhammad Javed Bhatti from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 20943 votes, the second runner up was Ch. Sajjad Haider Gujjar. from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 20789 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 0 voters registered in PP-169, out of which 60917 votes were polled out, 60917 votes were valid and 1342 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 0 % for PP-169 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-169 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-169

Vote Registered 0
Vote Polled 60917
Valid Votes 60917
Rejected Votes 1342
Percentage of Votes Polled 0 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-169

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Javed Bhatti Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 20943
Ch. Sajjad Haider Gujjar. Pakistan Muslim League (N) 20789
Rana Waheed Ahmad Khan Pakistan Muslim League 12964
Ch.sabir Hussain Bhatti Independent 6089
Ch. Ijaz Haider Gujjar. Independent 62
Qari Muhammad Hanif Independent 27
Mirza Waseem Ghafoor Independent 24
Zobaria Wahid Independent 11
Syed Muhammad Sajjad Hussain Shah Independent 8

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2008 Election

PP-159 PP-168 PP-274 PP-19 PP-188 PP-93 PP-228 PP-146 PP-129 PP-14 PP-258 PP-137 PP-123 PP-178 PP-147 PP-220 PP-224 PP-107 PP-1 PP-78 PP-67 PP-151 PP-158 PP-234 PP-31 PP-111 PP-56 PP-18 PP-166 PP-60 PP-267 PP-132 PP-92 PP-193 PP-119 PP-266 PP-61 PP-256 PP-59 PP-130 PP-180 PP-81