General Elections 2008

PS-86 Sindh Assembly Dadu-IV - Results in 2008 Provincial General Election

In 2008 General Provincial Sindh Election, Shah Hussain Shah Sheerazi from Pakistan Muslim League was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 40918 votes, the second runner up was Syed Masood Mustafa Shah from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 27890 votes. 4 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2008, there were total 180206 voters registered in PS-86, out of which 71791 votes were polled out, 70117 votes were valid and 1709 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 39.83 % for PS-86 constituency of Sindh.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PS-86 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-86

Vote Registered 180206
Vote Polled 71791
Valid Votes 70117
Rejected Votes 1709
Percentage of Votes Polled 39.83 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PS-86

Candidates Party Votes
Shah Hussain Shah Sheerazi Pakistan Muslim League 40918
Syed Masood Mustafa Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 27890
Molvi Muhammad Saleh Al-hadad Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 698
Heer Soho Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 611

More Constituencies of Provincial Sindh Assembly (PS) in 2008 Election

PS-43 PS-45 PS-69 PS-18 PS-46 PS-68 PS-52 PS-27 PS-31 PS-116 PS-29 PS-125 PS-90 PS-73 PS-72 PS-103 PS-8 PS-47 PS-55 PS-9 PS-85 PS-7 PS-119 PS-86 PS-83 PS-6 PS-74 PS-130 PS-56 PS-49 PS-17 PS-58 PS-28 PS-64 PS-11 PS-3 PS-4 PS-129 PS-37 PS-41 PS-10 PS-32