Results of NA-25 Nowshera-l Bye-Election held on 22 August 2013

Results of NA-25 Nowshera-l Bye-Election held on 22 August 2013

The Bye-Election was held on 22nd August 2013 in National Assembly constituency NA-25 Nowshera-l. Engineer Dawar Khan Kundi from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf got 73754 votes and was elected as Member National Assembly (MNA). The first runner up was Asad Mehmood from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (f) who got 66069 votes. Total 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates participated in the Bye-Election. There were total 366793 voters registered in NA-25, out of which 143750 votes were polled out, 0 votes were valid and 0 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 0 % for NA-25 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-25 Halqa Bye-Election is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-25

Vote Registered 366793
Vote Polled 143750
Valid Votes 0
Rejected Votes 0
Percentage of Votes Polled 0 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-25

Candidates Party Votes
Engineer Dawar Khan Kundi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 73754
Asad Mehmood Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 66069
Pir Zada Muhammad Sabir Shah Independent 1270
Ghulam Habib Marwat Pakistan Bachao Party 1037
Faisal Karim Kundi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 358
Umar Daraz Independent 327
Sardar Sher Zaman Independent 251
Anas Mehmood Independent 140
Alhaj Sardar Umar Farooq Khan Independent 89
Ghulam Qadir Khan Bhittani Independent 86
Mustafa Kundi Independent 79
Gulana Bibi Awami Muslim League Pakistan 78
Ahmad Abdullah Zafar Independent 62
Jahanzeb Babar Independent 51
Muhammad Yousaf Independent 45
Madoo Jan Gohar Wazir Independent 28
Ahmad Karim Kundi Independent 26

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-80 NA-9 NA-21 NA-41 NA-28 NA-261 NA-178 NA-152 NA-186 NA-211 NA-47 NA-90 NA-271 NA-72 NA-101 NA-174 NA-159 NA-267 NA-96 NA-106 NA-250 NA-198 NA-166 NA-167 NA-139 NA-136 NA-171 NA-237 NA-239 NA-74 NA-165 NA-194 NA-260 NA-5 NA-42 NA-122 NA-52 NA-234 NA-125 NA-100 NA-220 NA-266