Results of NA-27 Peshawar-l Bye-Election held on 22 August 2013

Results of NA-27 Peshawar-l Bye-Election held on 22 August 2013

The Bye-Election was held on 22nd August 2013 in National Assembly constituency NA-27 Peshawar-l. Amirullah from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf got 63922 votes and was elected as Member National Assembly (MNA). The first runner up was Atta Ur Rehman from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (f) who got 56948 votes. Total 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates participated in the Bye-Election. There were total 330921 voters registered in NA-27, out of which 122860 votes were polled out, 0 votes were valid and 0 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 0 % for NA-27 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-27 Halqa Bye-Election is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-27

Vote Registered 330921
Vote Polled 122860
Valid Votes 0
Rejected Votes 0
Percentage of Votes Polled 0 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-27

Candidates Party Votes
Amirullah Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 63922
Atta Ur Rehman Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 56948
Dr. Abdullah Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 450
Engineer Amir Nawaz Khan Independent 437
Naseer Khan Independent 290
Nawab Ali Khan Independent 289
Asmatullah Independent 275
Muhammad Halim Independent 64
Hazrat Ali Independent 56
Ali Sarwar Independent 38
Muhammad Raees Khan Independent 38
Molana Hidayat Ullah Khan Chishti Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 30
Haji Muhammad Akram Khan Independent 10
Qudrat Ullah Khan Independent 10
Professor ® Zarwali Khan Independent 3
Akhtar Munir Khan Independent 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-87 NA-124 NA-162 NA-33 NA-184 NA-222 NA-52 NA-86 NA-127 NA-195 NA-38 NA-77 NA-165 NA-111 NA-190 NA-203 NA-45 NA-75 NA-211 NA-154 NA-109 NA-122 NA-1 NA-186 NA-103 NA-244 NA-213 NA-180 NA-125 NA-43 NA-18 NA-14 NA-205 NA-58 NA-188 NA-236 NA-2 NA-7 NA-135 NA-90 NA-68 NA-146