Results of NA-69 Khushab-I Bye-Election held on 23 January 2014

Results of NA-69 Khushab-I Bye-Election held on 23 January 2014

The Bye-Election was held on 23rd January 2014 in National Assembly constituency NA-69 Khushab-I. Muhammad Uzair Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (n) got 92481 votes and was elected as Member National Assembly (MNA). The first runner up was Umar Aslam Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 72100 votes. Total 3 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates participated in the Bye-Election. There were total 336551 voters registered in NA-69, out of which 207704 votes were polled out, 164892 votes were valid and 3072 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 49.90 % for NA-69 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-69 Halqa Bye-Election is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-69

Vote Registered 336551
Vote Polled 207704
Valid Votes 164892
Rejected Votes 3072
Percentage of Votes Polled 49.90 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-69

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Uzair Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 92481
Umar Aslam Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 72100
Malik Zafar Borrana Sahab Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 311

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-26 NA-177 NA-119 NA-115 NA-252 NA-31 NA-146 NA-55 NA-220 NA-113 NA-102 NA-94 NA-234 NA-78 NA-41 NA-34 NA-36 NA-117 NA-230 NA-187 NA-52 NA-3 NA-60 NA-260 NA-176 NA-212 NA-145 NA-11 NA-125 NA-233 NA-137 NA-271 NA-6 NA-32 NA-184 NA-144 NA-61 NA-199 NA-232 NA-53 NA-255 NA-139