Results of PB-32 Quetta-IX Bye-Election held on 22 August 2013

Results of PB-32 Quetta-IX Bye-Election held on 22 August 2013

The Bye-Election was held on 22nd August 2013 in Provincial Balochistan Assembly constituency PB-32 Quetta-IX. Nawab Zada Tariq Magsi from Independent got 26242 votes and was elected as Member Provincial Assembly (MPA). The first runner up was Sardar Dhani Bakhsh Lashari from Pakistan Muslim League (n) who got 3861 votes. Total 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates participated in the Bye-Election. There were total 44551 voters registered in PB-32, out of which 31211 votes were polled out, 30925 votes were valid and 286 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 70.06 % for PB-32 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PB-32 Halqa Bye-Election is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PB-32

Vote Registered 44551
Vote Polled 31211
Valid Votes 30925
Rejected Votes 286
Percentage of Votes Polled 70.06 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PB-32

Candidates Party Votes
Nawab Zada Tariq Magsi Independent 26242
Sardar Dhani Bakhsh Lashari Pakistan Muslim League (N) 3861
Moulvi Abdul Fatah Lashari Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 243
Dur Muhammad Independent 142
Ashraf Ali Inqlabi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 86
Manzoor Ahmad Independent 84
Mir Muhammad Wazeer Khan Lashari Independent 74
Muhammad Rafique Magsi Independent 63
Khadim Hussain Independent 46
Sikandar Khan Independent 39
Nawab Zada Ali Raza Magsi Independent 30
Abdul Hafeez Independent 10
Abdul Rahim Rind Independent 4
Muhammad Saif Lashari Independent 1

More Constituencies of Provincial Balochistan Assembly (PB) in 2013 Election

PB-41 PB-18 PB-5 PB-22 PB-13 PB-26 PB-17 PB-50 PB-42 PB-45 PB-7 PB-16 PB-39 PB-15 PB-10 PB-23 PB-49 PB-33 PB-38 PB-8 PB-28 PB-20 PB-14 PB-4 PB-3 PB-51 PB-27 PB-47 PB-34 PB-48 PB-30 PB-12 PB-25 PB-36 PB-37 PB-1 PB-21 PB-2 PB-44 PB-9 PB-11 PB-24