Results of PK-67 Peshawar-II Bye-Election held on 15 December 2013

Results of PK-67 Peshawar-II Bye-Election held on 15 December 2013

The Bye-Election was held on 15th December 2013 in Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly constituency PK-67 Peshawar-II. Ikram Ullah Khan Gandapore from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf got 27610 votes and was elected as Member Provincial Assembly (MPA). The first runner up was Fateh Ullah Khan Mian Khel from Independent who got 15971 votes. Total 6 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates participated in the Bye-Election. There were total 108899 voters registered in PK-67, out of which 53277 votes were polled out, 49985 votes were valid and 3454 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 48.92 % for PK-67 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-67 Halqa Bye-Election is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-67

Vote Registered 108899
Vote Polled 53277
Valid Votes 49985
Rejected Votes 3454
Percentage of Votes Polled 48.92 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-67

Candidates Party Votes
Ikram Ullah Khan Gandapore Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 27610
Fateh Ullah Khan Mian Khel Independent 15971
Alhaaj Sardar Umar Farooq Khan Independent 190
Ijaz Ahmed Khan Independent 116
Ghulam Abbas Khan Independent 102
Sardar Muhammad Humayun Iqbal Independent 76

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-93 PK-72 PK-76 PK-66 PK-3 PK-49 PK-42 PK-87 PK-12 PK-62 PK-55 PK-23 PK-84 PK-65 PK-61 PK-11 PK-41 PK-50 PK-2 PK-22 PK-99 PK-35 PK-71 PK-88 PK-36 PK-1 PK-91 PK-27 PK-70 PK-80 PK-57 PK-52 PK-7 PK-90 PK-19 PK-48 PK-5 PK-97 PK-75 PK-82 PK-39 PK-92