General Elections 2013

NA-1 National Assembly Peshawar-I - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Imran Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 90500 votes, the second runner up was Alhaaj Ghulam Ahmad Bilour from Awami National Party who got 24468 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 320578 voters registered in NA-1, out of which 146044 votes were polled out, 145924 votes were valid and 2103 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 46.18 % for NA-1 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-1 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-1

Vote Registered 320578
Vote Polled 146044
Valid Votes 145924
Rejected Votes 2103
Percentage of Votes Polled 46.18 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-1

Candidates Party Votes
Imran Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 90500
Alhaaj Ghulam Ahmad Bilour Awami National Party 24468
Muhammad Zulfiqar Afghani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 7121
Shabir Ahmad Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 7051
Hazrat Muhammad Alias Babo Maavia Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 4827
Haji Shah Nawaz Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 4738
Muhammad Afzal Khan Panyala Pakistan Muslim League (N) 4232
Jan Alam Khan Paracha Qaumi Watan Party (Sherpao) 1694
Amir Syed Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 454
Pir Abdur Rehman Independent 265
Akram Khan Independent 182
Bashir Ahmad Afridi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 117
Syed Muhammad Sibtain Taj Agha Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 100
Aamir Shehzad Hashmi Mustaqbil Pakistan 77
Khalid Tanveer Rohela Advocate Pakistan Muslim League (J) 70
Hidayatullah Khan Afridi Advocate Independent 61
Tariq Saeed Pakistan Insani Haqook Party (Pakistan Human Rights Party) 45
Moeen Ud Din Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 42

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-148 NA-77 NA-120 NA-45 NA-165 NA-72 NA-69 NA-244 NA-263 NA-28 NA-4 NA-37 NA-169 NA-262 NA-97 NA-24 NA-19 NA-243 NA-163 NA-103 NA-21 NA-149 NA-78 NA-90 NA-238 NA-55 NA-268 NA-252 NA-257 NA-142 NA-137 NA-15 NA-86 NA-1 NA-34 NA-145 NA-58 NA-266 NA-98 NA-229 NA-248 NA-214