General Elections 2013

NA-10 National Assembly Shangla - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Ali Muhammad Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 46531 votes, the second runner up was Mualana Muhammad Qasim from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 39269 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 321660 voters registered in NA-10, out of which 161347 votes were polled out, 157463 votes were valid and 4834 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 51 % for NA-10 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-10 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-10

Vote Registered 321660
Vote Polled 161347
Valid Votes 157463
Rejected Votes 4834
Percentage of Votes Polled 51 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-10

Candidates Party Votes
Ali Muhammad Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 46531
Mualana Muhammad Qasim Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 39269
Muhammad Farooq Khan Awami National Party 19436
Sultan Muhammad Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 19107
Nawabzada Abdul Qadir Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 15345
Naseem Muhammad Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 11491
Muhammad Fayaz Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 3426
Abdul Ghaffar Khan Mohmand Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 1638
Maulana Noor Ul Haq Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 170
Zardali Khan Pakistan Muslim League 166
Yar Badshah All Pakistan Muslim League 160

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-228 NA-208 NA-186 NA-84 NA-122 NA-4 NA-192 NA-105 NA-94 NA-106 NA-87 NA-1 NA-198 NA-134 NA-76 NA-241 NA-171 NA-175 NA-71 NA-117 NA-3 NA-195 NA-233 NA-143 NA-250 NA-112 NA-262 NA-234 NA-107 NA-50 NA-60 NA-85 NA-19 NA-133 NA-162 NA-36 NA-245 NA-216 NA-166 NA-130 NA-176 NA-209