NA-101 National Assembly Gujranwala-VII - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Justice R Iftikhar Ahmad Cheema from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 99924 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Ahmad Chatha from Pakistan Muslim League (J) who got 60795 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 352057 voters registered in NA-101, out of which 203681 votes were polled out, 198457 votes were valid and 6397 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 57.85 % for NA-101 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-101 Halqa is given for reference.
NA-101 National Assembly Gujranwala-VII - Results in 2013 General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-101

Vote Registered 352057
Vote Polled 203681
Valid Votes 198457
Rejected Votes 6397
Percentage of Votes Polled 57.85 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-101

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election