General Elections 2013

NA-107 National Assembly Gujrat-IV - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Ch. Abid Raza from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 94196 votes, the second runner up was Ch. Muhammad Ilyas from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 61083 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 400622 voters registered in NA-107, out of which 211081 votes were polled out, 207167 votes were valid and 4385 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 53 % for NA-107 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-107 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-107

Vote Registered 400622
Vote Polled 211081
Valid Votes 207167
Rejected Votes 4385
Percentage of Votes Polled 53 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-107

Candidates Party Votes
Ch. Abid Raza Pakistan Muslim League (N) 94196
Ch. Muhammad Ilyas Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 61083
Rehman Naseer Pakistan Muslim League 47406
Ch Muhammad Asif Independent 1014
Ch. Muhammad Ali Ul Maroof Ch. Tanveer Ahmed Independent 639
Raja Haq Nawaz Independent 576
Azfar Riaz Chaudhary Independent 549
Muhammad Shahbaz Independent 489
Ch. Zahoor Mehdi Independent 344
Naeem Raza Kotla Independent 257
Allama Shabbir Ahmed Chasti Nazimi Off Sakka Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 119
Mirza Sajid Bashir Independent 119
Irfan Naseer Chaudhary Independent 112
Ch. Asif Raza Independent 98
Nadeem Ashiq Independent 63
Malik Ali Asgher Awan Independent 45
Ch. Ibrar Ahmed Independent 26
Ch. Muhammad Akram Independent 18
Mian Saghir Ahmed Malvi All Pakistan Youth Working Party 14

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-85 NA-30 NA-188 NA-264 NA-170 NA-151 NA-121 NA-34 NA-163 NA-230 NA-94 NA-137 NA-16 NA-42 NA-261 NA-144 NA-173 NA-171 NA-11 NA-33 NA-269 NA-153 NA-155 NA-207 NA-228 NA-245 NA-211 NA-116 NA-113 NA-234 NA-50 NA-110 NA-165 NA-102 NA-84 NA-98 NA-223 NA-77 NA-8 NA-204 NA-96 NA-70