General Elections 2013

NA-110 National Assembly Sialkot-I - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Khawaja Muhammad Asif from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 92848 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Usman Dar from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 71573 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 342125 voters registered in NA-110, out of which 179479 votes were polled out, 176294 votes were valid and 3290 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 52.46 % for NA-110 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-110 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-110

Vote Registered 342125
Vote Polled 179479
Valid Votes 176294
Rejected Votes 3290
Percentage of Votes Polled 52.46 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-110

Candidates Party Votes
Khawaja Muhammad Asif Pakistan Muslim League (N) 92848
Muhammad Usman Dar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 71573
Arshad Mahmood Baggu Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 6365
Dr Firdous Ashiq Awan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2203
Hakeem Muhammad Tufail Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 955
Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt Independent 667
Rana Abdul Qadoos Khan Independent 566
Saif Ullah Malik Independent 517
Muhammad Jaleel Rao Independent 514
Chodhary Abdul Hameed Independent 86

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-149 NA-193 NA-24 NA-69 NA-220 NA-13 NA-267 NA-89 NA-61 NA-21 NA-186 NA-100 NA-8 NA-124 NA-118 NA-231 NA-126 NA-141 NA-5 NA-75 NA-110 NA-129 NA-121 NA-63 NA-270 NA-41 NA-264 NA-219 NA-32 NA-237 NA-82 NA-20 NA-190 NA-143 NA-30 NA-25 NA-204 NA-117 NA-35 NA-183 NA-245 NA-16