General Elections 2013

NA-112 National Assembly Sialkot-III - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Rana Shamim Ahmed Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 129571 votes, the second runner up was Salman Saif Cheema from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 37061 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 363004 voters registered in NA-112, out of which 208165 votes were polled out, 203942 votes were valid and 5343 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 57.34 % for NA-112 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-112 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-112

Vote Registered 363004
Vote Polled 208165
Valid Votes 203942
Rejected Votes 5343
Percentage of Votes Polled 57.34 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-112

Candidates Party Votes
Rana Shamim Ahmed Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 129571
Salman Saif Cheema Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 37061
Ch Ejaz Ahmed Cheema Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 23450
Mohammad Awais Ghumman Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 7560
Bilal Hussain Gondal Independent 3314
Ch Abdul Qayyum Bajwa Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 1035
Yasir Iqbal Ghumman Independent 965
Jhangir Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 529
Usman Javed Ghumman Independent 267
Imran Hussain Khan Ghumman Advocate Independent 190

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-235 NA-255 NA-60 NA-163 NA-143 NA-224 NA-57 NA-226 NA-74 NA-164 NA-196 NA-64 NA-124 NA-17 NA-77 NA-26 NA-109 NA-140 NA-142 NA-264 NA-223 NA-151 NA-271 NA-145 NA-54 NA-111 NA-246 NA-186 NA-179 NA-92 NA-104 NA-65 NA-161 NA-76 NA-31 NA-93 NA-56 NA-91 NA-125 NA-208 NA-38 NA-50