General Elections 2013

NA-113 National Assembly Sialkot-IV - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Syed Iftikhar Ul Hassan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 118192 votes, the second runner up was Mirza Abdul Qayyum from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 52694 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 353741 voters registered in NA-113, out of which 200989 votes were polled out, 196602 votes were valid and 5205 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.50 % for NA-113 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-113 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-113

Vote Registered 353741
Vote Polled 200989
Valid Votes 196602
Rejected Votes 5205
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.50 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-113

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Iftikhar Ul Hassan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 118192
Mirza Abdul Qayyum Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 52694
Ali Asjad Malhi Pakistan Muslim League 20250
Khalid Mehmood Butt Independent 2636
Amin Sajjad Independent 1214
Chaudhary Tariq Maqsood Sahi Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 796
Chaudhary Rauf Ahmed Bajwa Independent 395
Chaudhary Bashir Ahmed Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 223
Tahira Tabassum Chaudhary Independent 137
Munawar Ahmad Gill Independent 65

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-112 NA-59 NA-239 NA-78 NA-2 NA-154 NA-209 NA-137 NA-166 NA-128 NA-250 NA-134 NA-263 NA-129 NA-81 NA-31 NA-120 NA-22 NA-160 NA-175 NA-269 NA-117 NA-105 NA-53 NA-133 NA-15 NA-179 NA-247 NA-91 NA-110 NA-157 NA-188 NA-218 NA-123 NA-251 NA-56 NA-226 NA-186 NA-104 NA-6 NA-7 NA-130