General Elections 2013

NA-116 National Assembly Narowal-II - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Daniyal Aziz from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 91409 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Tariq Anees from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 40291 votes. 8 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 271905 voters registered in NA-116, out of which 151574 votes were polled out, 146223 votes were valid and 5351 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 55.74 % for NA-116 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-116 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-116

Vote Registered 271905
Vote Polled 151574
Valid Votes 146223
Rejected Votes 5351
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.74 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-116

Candidates Party Votes
Daniyal Aziz Pakistan Muslim League (N) 91409
Muhammad Tariq Anees Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 40291
Wajiha Akram Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 9108
Hafiz Muhammad Akmal Sadiq Alias Hafiz Muna Independent 2940
Dr Muhammad Abdullah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 876
Muhammad Zeeshan Raza Ansari Independent 691
Chudary Omar Sharif Ahmed Independent 664
Muhammad Zakria Independent 294

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-20 NA-146 NA-135 NA-257 NA-233 NA-68 NA-160 NA-231 NA-174 NA-198 NA-25 NA-216 NA-210 NA-49 NA-60 NA-156 NA-73 NA-48 NA-246 NA-235 NA-272 NA-98 NA-50 NA-8 NA-261 NA-214 NA-267 NA-43 NA-58 NA-90 NA-218 NA-197 NA-270 NA-201 NA-185 NA-62 NA-223 NA-110 NA-200 NA-79 NA-111 NA-5