General Elections 2013

NA-118 National Assembly Lahore-I - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Muhammad Riaz Malik from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 103346 votes, the second runner up was Hamid Zaman from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 43616 votes. 21 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 334256 voters registered in NA-118, out of which 169137 votes were polled out, 166084 votes were valid and 3171 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 50.60 % for NA-118 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-118 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-118

Vote Registered 334256
Vote Polled 169137
Valid Votes 166084
Rejected Votes 3171
Percentage of Votes Polled 50.60 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-118

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Riaz Malik Pakistan Muslim League (N) 103346
Hamid Zaman Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 43616
Faraz Hashmi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 14054
Hafiz Abdul Wadood Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1534
Saleem Khan Kakar Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 841
Aamir Rasheed Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 686
Muhammad Saleem Malik Independent 469
Rana Intizar Hussain Islami Tehreek Pakistan 398
Malik Shaukat Mehmood Independent 346
Abdul Majeed Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 88
Syed Manzoor Gillani Istiqlal Party 60
Amjad Ali Qaumi Watan Party (Sherpao) 59
Rana Ahsan Independent 55
Syed Mazhar Abbas Rizvi Independent 46
Mian Sarfraz Watto Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 45
Nasir Abbas Pakistan Falah Party 45
Babar Ali All Pakistan Muslim League 41
Aslam Zulqarnain Taj Independent 19
Dr Asad Ashraf Independent 16
Waleed Ahmad Zaman Independent 15
Faraz Hashmi Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-165 NA-223 NA-118 NA-262 NA-103 NA-232 NA-170 NA-109 NA-141 NA-180 NA-155 NA-19 NA-105 NA-199 NA-46 NA-196 NA-263 NA-244 NA-256 NA-154 NA-239 NA-272 NA-78 NA-208 NA-153 NA-51 NA-24 NA-163 NA-192 NA-122 NA-9 NA-96 NA-69 NA-152 NA-201 NA-59 NA-18 NA-30 NA-53 NA-207 NA-82 NA-74