General Elections 2013

NA-12 National Assembly Battagram - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Engineer Usman Khan Tarrakai from Awami Jamhuri Ittehad Pakistan was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 56680 votes, the second runner up was Haji Rehmanullah from Awami National Party who got 37437 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 351675 voters registered in NA-12, out of which 155163 votes were polled out, 152455 votes were valid and 4094 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 44.12 % for NA-12 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-12 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-12

Vote Registered 351675
Vote Polled 155163
Valid Votes 152455
Rejected Votes 4094
Percentage of Votes Polled 44.12 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-12

Candidates Party Votes
Engineer Usman Khan Tarrakai Awami Jamhuri Ittehad Pakistan 56680
Haji Rehmanullah Awami National Party 37437
Ishfaq Ullah Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 21651
Anwar Haqdad Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 19661
Muhammad Israr Pakistan Muslim League (N) 7227
Ahmad Mustafa Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4949
Mian Saleem Akbar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2166
Shah Faisal Khan Independent 852
Khalid Ibrar All Pakistan Muslim League 394
Amanullah Independent 360
Abdul Hakam Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 329
Murad Ali Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 242
Shahid Ahmad Pak Justic Party (Haqiqi) 203
Khan Zada Awami Workers Party 152
Said Mukhtiar Bacha Independent 152

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-41 NA-223 NA-269 NA-27 NA-209 NA-99 NA-32 NA-61 NA-155 NA-62 NA-60 NA-227 NA-205 NA-252 NA-229 NA-46 NA-97 NA-217 NA-6 NA-9 NA-143 NA-13 NA-77 NA-3 NA-196 NA-90 NA-248 NA-48 NA-122 NA-63 NA-181 NA-160 NA-172 NA-149 NA-92 NA-151 NA-87 NA-226 NA-21 NA-1 NA-69 NA-38