General Elections 2013

NA-121 National Assembly Lahore-IV - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Mehar Ishtiaq Ahmad from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 114474 votes, the second runner up was Barrister Hammad Azhar from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 68307 votes. 28 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 388441 voters registered in NA-121, out of which 201009 votes were polled out, 197906 votes were valid and 3239 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 51.75 % for NA-121 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-121 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-121

Vote Registered 388441
Vote Polled 201009
Valid Votes 197906
Rejected Votes 3239
Percentage of Votes Polled 51.75 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-121

Candidates Party Votes
Mehar Ishtiaq Ahmad Pakistan Muslim League (N) 114474
Barrister Hammad Azhar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 68307
Aurangzeb Shafi Barki Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 5882
Farid Ahmed Piracha Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2996
Muhammad Shoaib Khan Niazi Independent 2503
Mian Muhammad Asif Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1723
Mian Marghoob Ahmad Independent 555
Rana Muhammad Riaz Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 314
Amir Hassan Syed Independent 234
Masood Irfan Independent 154
Hafiz Muhammad Ijaz Ul Haq Chudhery Independent 105
Rana Muhamamd Ashraf Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 93
Burhan Ul Din Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 69
Rehmatullah Tunsuwani Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan 69
Mian Fazal Elahi Independent 66
Manzoor Ali Bhatti Tehreek-e-wafaq Pakistan 48
Meher Muhammad Jhangir Advocate Pakistan Muslim League Council 48
Malik Mansaf Awan Advocate Pakistan Justice Party 47
Khuwaja Safwan Independent 46
Sheikh Muzaffar Hussain Independent 44
Mian Muhamamd Saeed Advocate High Court Independent 30
Naheed Sultan Daughter Of Jamal Khan Independent 25
Hafiz Masood Independent 23
Nasir Ali Independent 19
Khuwaja Tariq Sarfaraz Punjab National Party 13
Muhammad Arshad Khan Niazi Independent 10
Begum Shahmeem Arshad Minhas Awami Muslim League Pakistan 9
Aurangzeb Shafi Barki Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-42 NA-25 NA-258 NA-98 NA-49 NA-56 NA-151 NA-147 NA-68 NA-183 NA-76 NA-214 NA-30 NA-6 NA-221 NA-84 NA-12 NA-33 NA-177 NA-150 NA-199 NA-16 NA-80 NA-91 NA-111 NA-253 NA-200 NA-198 NA-106 NA-169 NA-94 NA-50 NA-3 NA-97 NA-188 NA-197 NA-255 NA-29 NA-32 NA-211 NA-103 NA-129