General Elections 2013

NA-123 National Assembly Lahore-VI - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Muhammad Pervaiz Malik from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 126878 votes, the second runner up was Atif Choudhry from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 40617 votes. 24 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 347941 voters registered in NA-123, out of which 175830 votes were polled out, 173676 votes were valid and 2155 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 50.53 % for NA-123 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-123 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-123

Vote Registered 347941
Vote Polled 175830
Valid Votes 173676
Rejected Votes 2155
Percentage of Votes Polled 50.53 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-123

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Pervaiz Malik Pakistan Muslim League (N) 126878
Atif Choudhry Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 40617
Mian Aziz Ur Rehman Chann Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3770
Saad Sultan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 593
Syed Asghar Ali Shah Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 571
Rafaqat Ali Independent 319
Muhammad Haseeb Sunni Ittehad Council 118
Haji Muhammad Ahmed Independent 101
Mian Abid Sultan Independent 89
Alam Zaib Khan Independent 85
Mian Rehman Aziz Independent 85
Doctor Qari Ashfaq Ullah Independent 76
Haji Muhammad Naeem Independent 70
Zakia Safder Independent 67
Rizwan Zafar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 55
Muhammad Imran Chishti Independent 34
Ashar Jahangir All Pakistan Muslim League 33
Syed Aqeel Haider Abbas Independent 25
Noshad Hameed Independent 22
Muhammad Shakeel Shah Gilani Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 20
Masood Ahmed Saeed Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 14
Admiral R Javaid Iqbal Pakistan Falah Party 14
Mrs Saima Abbas Ali Independent 13
Nawab Amber Shahzada Aap Janab Sarkar Party 7

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-202 NA-193 NA-120 NA-25 NA-247 NA-132 NA-8 NA-164 NA-56 NA-196 NA-58 NA-102 NA-263 NA-111 NA-124 NA-94 NA-174 NA-9 NA-192 NA-15 NA-201 NA-230 NA-165 NA-117 NA-147 NA-49 NA-5 NA-264 NA-260 NA-200 NA-244 NA-149 NA-73 NA-76 NA-252 NA-272 NA-72 NA-105 NA-157 NA-20 NA-116 NA-84