General Elections 2013

NA-125 National Assembly Lahore-VIII - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Khawaja Saad Rafique from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 123416 votes, the second runner up was Hamid Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 84495 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 429485 voters registered in NA-125, out of which 217762 votes were polled out, 222161 votes were valid and 4199 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 51.90 % for NA-125 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-125 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-125

Vote Registered 429485
Vote Polled 217762
Valid Votes 222161
Rejected Votes 4199
Percentage of Votes Polled 51.90 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-125

Candidates Party Votes
Khawaja Saad Rafique Pakistan Muslim League (N) 123416
Hamid Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 84495
Muhammad Naveed Ch. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6152
Hakim Ali Bhatti Independent 2869
Adeel Raja Independent 1761
Faisal Masood Independent 629
Mozaffer Ali Pakistan Muslim League (J) 608
Muhammad Tassaduq Hussain Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 369
Zaheer Uddin Baber Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 258
Dr Zaib Un Nisa Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 154
Mian Javed Independent 137
Ali Ahmad Sahib Independent 126
Saira Dar Independent 118
Muhammad Jamal Barket Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 104
Javaid Akber Qadari Independent 72
Ch. Allah Ditta Hera Independent 38
Lt. Col (r) Khalid Mehmood Independent 29
Ch. Saleem Ali Independent 27

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-142 NA-117 NA-89 NA-164 NA-21 NA-160 NA-111 NA-33 NA-150 NA-53 NA-10 NA-137 NA-38 NA-187 NA-158 NA-162 NA-27 NA-4 NA-103 NA-93 NA-78 NA-51 NA-231 NA-75 NA-261 NA-172 NA-74 NA-256 NA-249 NA-48 NA-69 NA-193 NA-165 NA-170 NA-245 NA-1 NA-266 NA-71 NA-250 NA-76 NA-175 NA-94