NA-126 National Assembly Lahore-IX - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Shafqat Mehmood from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 97785 votes, the second runner up was Khawaja Ahmad Hassan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 90332 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 359492 voters registered in NA-126, out of which 196045 votes were polled out, 196155 votes were valid and 1916 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 55 % for NA-126 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-126 Halqa is given for reference.
NA-126 National Assembly Lahore-IX - Results in 2013 General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-126

Vote Registered 359492
Vote Polled 196045
Valid Votes 196155
Rejected Votes 1916
Percentage of Votes Polled 55 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-126

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election