General Elections 2013

NA-128 National Assembly Lahore-XI - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Muhammad Afzal Khokhar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 124107 votes, the second runner up was Malik Karamat Ali Khokhar from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 78369 votes. 27 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 418384 voters registered in NA-128, out of which 220976 votes were polled out, 220114 votes were valid and 3174 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64.00 % for NA-128 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-128 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-128

Vote Registered 418384
Vote Polled 220976
Valid Votes 220114
Rejected Votes 3174
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.00 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-128

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Afzal Khokhar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 124107
Malik Karamat Ali Khokhar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 78369
Zahoor Ahmad Watto Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 9483
Mian Muhammad Aslam Arain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3408
Mian Muhammad Arshad Arain Independent 1357
Allah Rakha Waseem Sunni Ittehad Council 607
Syed Anjum Abbas Gillani Independent 381
Imran Ali Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 333
Hafiz Qudratullah Arif Khan Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 323
Irfan Ali Independent 218
Zafar Iqbal Rajput Khokhar Pakistan Justice Party 208
Syed Aqeel Haider Abbas Independent 200
Syed Imran Sultan All Pakistan Muslim League 176
Muhammad Khalid Independent 163
Malik Naeem Abbas Khokhar Independent 151
Ch. Qasim Asghar Sindhu Independent 121
Karim Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 87
Attia Amir Independent 85
Jamil Asghar Bhatti Independent 64
Sarfraz Asghar Bhutta Independent 58
Omer Chaudhary Independent 57
Muhammad Shahzad Anjum Independent 54
Rana Javed Omer Independent 26
Dr. Malik Zahid Akram Nat Independent 25
Ch. Munsif Ali Jutt Independent 25
Ch. Amjad Ali Jutt Independent 19
Dr. Amir Jalal Independent 9

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-184 NA-30 NA-189 NA-55 NA-153 NA-9 NA-54 NA-22 NA-187 NA-103 NA-141 NA-8 NA-234 NA-154 NA-123 NA-142 NA-252 NA-247 NA-118 NA-192 NA-7 NA-165 NA-62 NA-259 NA-101 NA-1 NA-156 NA-128 NA-85 NA-25 NA-65 NA-217 NA-60 NA-230 NA-2 NA-208 NA-209 NA-115 NA-50 NA-185 NA-238 NA-43