General Elections 2013

NA-130 National Assembly Lahore-XIII - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Sohail Shoukat Butt from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 88842 votes, the second runner up was Samina Khalid Ghurki from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 32569 votes. 24 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 290930 voters registered in NA-130, out of which 158657 votes were polled out, 157391 votes were valid and 3960 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54.76 % for NA-130 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-130 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-130

Vote Registered 290930
Vote Polled 158657
Valid Votes 157391
Rejected Votes 3960
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.76 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-130

Candidates Party Votes
Sohail Shoukat Butt Pakistan Muslim League (N) 88842
Samina Khalid Ghurki Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 32569
Talib Hussain Sidhu Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 22066
Ch Manzoor Hussain Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 8780
Ijaz Ahmad Independent 3399
Malik Muhammad Ahmad Akmel Dogar Independent 3264
Rashid Karamat Ali Butt Independent 538
Rana Sajid Sarwar Independent 146
Malik Muhammad Tufail Tehreek-e-istehkaam Pakistan 134
Ch Shoukat Ali Cabail Pakistan Muhafiz Watan Party 99
Javaid Anwar Awan Independent 83
Abid Hameed Khan Myo Independent 79
Rana Muhammad Ashraf Advocate Istehkaam-e-pakistan Movement Party 77
Ch Saleem Ali Independent 61
Mehmood Qalandar Pakistan Qaumi Party 55
Asim Aziz Advocate Independent 52
Muhammad Waqar Shafqat Butt Independent 48
Ch Allah Ditta Heera Independent 46
Malik Usman Hamza Awan Independent 34
Ch Murtaza Akram Natt Independent 28
Nazli Ifat Tabasum Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 24
Ch Amir Zaheer Mayo Independent 16
Malik Sikandar Awan Independent 11
Samina Khalid Ghurki Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-118 NA-268 NA-214 NA-15 NA-244 NA-134 NA-87 NA-199 NA-180 NA-122 NA-110 NA-125 NA-28 NA-243 NA-184 NA-84 NA-95 NA-54 NA-72 NA-156 NA-59 NA-53 NA-227 NA-77 NA-197 NA-232 NA-16 NA-55 NA-143 NA-219 NA-137 NA-8 NA-144 NA-121 NA-119 NA-112 NA-52 NA-75 NA-209 NA-173 NA-34 NA-6