General Elections 2013

NA-133 National Assembly Sheikhupura-III - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Mian Javed Latif from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 68909 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Saeed Virk from Independent who got 31520 votes. 20 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 291283 voters registered in NA-133, out of which 161095 votes were polled out, 156671 votes were valid and 4490 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 55.31 % for NA-133 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-133 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-133

Vote Registered 291283
Vote Polled 161095
Valid Votes 156671
Rejected Votes 4490
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.31 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-133

Candidates Party Votes
Mian Javed Latif Pakistan Muslim League (N) 68909
Muhammad Saeed Virk Independent 31520
Abu Bakar Virk Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 25874
Haji Muhammad Nawaz Independent 15717
Altaf Hussain Virk Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4796
Khalid Mahmood Virk Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 4623
Sardar Ali Ahmad Dogar Adv Independent 902
Mian Muhammad Munawar Latif Advocate Independent 848
Malik Imran Rehmat Dogar Independent 514
Muhamamd Arif Khan Sandila Independent 451
Mian Ijaz Latif Independent 434
Syed Raza Hussain Babar Rizvi Independent 284
Muhammad Fazal Bilal Independent 257
Sajjad Ahmad Khan Independent 231
Muhammad Ilyas Independent 172
Muhammad Hanif Ullah Istiqlal Party 141
Madam Nazia Latif Independent 104
Yawar Altaf Virk Independent 95
Usman Virk Independent 81
Shah Nawaz Sura Independent 32

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-60 NA-265 NA-9 NA-236 NA-203 NA-223 NA-136 NA-243 NA-54 NA-220 NA-163 NA-139 NA-122 NA-86 NA-113 NA-196 NA-213 NA-187 NA-42 NA-71 NA-174 NA-260 NA-4 NA-169 NA-206 NA-121 NA-205 NA-238 NA-239 NA-101 NA-49 NA-120 NA-259 NA-66 NA-57 NA-52 NA-109 NA-95 NA-179 NA-207 NA-212 NA-119