General Elections 2013

NA-135 National Assembly Sheikhupura-II-Cum-Sheikhupura - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Muhammad Barjees Tahir from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 82150 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Arshad Sahi from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 40628 votes. 27 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 285289 voters registered in NA-135, out of which 168588 votes were polled out, 161938 votes were valid and 6870 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.09 % for NA-135 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-135 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-135

Vote Registered 285289
Vote Polled 168588
Valid Votes 161938
Rejected Votes 6870
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.09 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-135

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Barjees Tahir Pakistan Muslim League (N) 82150
Muhammad Arshad Sahi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 40628
Rai Ijaz Ahmad Khan Independent 15117
Mian Shamim Haider Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 9786
Sarfraz Ahmad Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 4652
Saleem Iqbal Independent 1676
Ijaz Abbas Independent 1469
Muhammad Naeem Khan Lodhi Independent 1067
Altaf Hussain Independent 655
Muhammad Shahbaz Mukhtar Independent 603
Muhammad Saleem Khan Independent 603
Nazar Hussain Independent 458
Maqsood Ahmad Awan Independent 351
Hakeem Muhammad Sadique Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 256
Rai Azeem Saeed Independent 159
Muhammad Malik Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 154
Mian Ziaullha Zia Independent 131
Sardar Asif Dogar Independent 98
Ume Kalsoom Independent 60
Muhammad Azam Independent 50
Nasir Ali Independent 48
Naveed Husain Independent 42
Muhammad Ehtsham Amir U Din Independent 32
Chudhary Muhammad Hussain Independent 29
Ahmad Raza Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 27
Mian Muhammad Farooq Nasir Independent 19
Wajad Mustafa Bajwa Independent 13

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-53 NA-42 NA-250 NA-137 NA-200 NA-188 NA-50 NA-99 NA-100 NA-115 NA-16 NA-242 NA-227 NA-267 NA-194 NA-65 NA-256 NA-179 NA-201 NA-17 NA-169 NA-21 NA-243 NA-261 NA-218 NA-143 NA-138 NA-223 NA-45 NA-167 NA-264 NA-96 NA-101 NA-183 NA-86 NA-13 NA-195 NA-216 NA-74 NA-185 NA-133 NA-271