General Elections 2013

NA-14 National Assembly Mansehra-Cum-Torghar - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Shehryar Afridi from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 68129 votes, the second runner up was Gohar Mohammad Khan Bangesh from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 32041 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 409775 voters registered in NA-14, out of which 174912 votes were polled out, 170165 votes were valid and 5600 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 42.68 % for NA-14 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-14 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-14

Vote Registered 409775
Vote Polled 174912
Valid Votes 170165
Rejected Votes 5600
Percentage of Votes Polled 42.68 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-14

Candidates Party Votes
Shehryar Afridi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 68129
Gohar Mohammad Khan Bangesh Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 32041
Shamim Afridi Independent 19135
Malik Muhammad Asad Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 13789
Pir Dilawar Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 10041
Ubaid Ullah Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 9209
Khursheed Begum Saeed Awami National Party 7211
Badshah Gul Independent 4814
Syed Mohammad Faheem Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 3558
Mohammad Ihsanullah Independent 471
Najeebullah Durrani Qaumi Watan Party (Sherpao) 414
Mohammad Nawaz Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 312
Nazia Zulfiqar Independent 254
Sher Rehman Independent 159
Abdul Qadeer Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 130

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-67 NA-217 NA-78 NA-13 NA-219 NA-87 NA-105 NA-164 NA-138 NA-86 NA-91 NA-265 NA-51 NA-54 NA-39 NA-120 NA-228 NA-14 NA-134 NA-63 NA-261 NA-30 NA-31 NA-75 NA-131 NA-180 NA-77 NA-113 NA-151 NA-157 NA-258 NA-249 NA-29 NA-96 NA-247 NA-34 NA-146 NA-223 NA-11 NA-153 NA-48 NA-55