General Elections 2013

NA-141 National Assembly Kasur-IV - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Rana Muhammad Ishaq Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 96737 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Muhammad Asif Nakai from Independent who got 66886 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 309577 voters registered in NA-141, out of which 194340 votes were polled out, 187800 votes were valid and 7239 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.78 % for NA-141 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-141 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-141

Vote Registered 309577
Vote Polled 194340
Valid Votes 187800
Rejected Votes 7239
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.78 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-141

Candidates Party Votes
Rana Muhammad Ishaq Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 96737
Sardar Muhammad Asif Nakai Independent 66886
Akeel Aslam Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 11989
Syed Tariq Raza Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4536
Syed Raza Abbas Independent 1573
Chaudhry Nasir Ali Independent 1371
Nazir Ahmed Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1105
Rana Sikandar Hayat Independent 760
Rana Liaqat Ali Khan Independent 736
Sardar Majid Akhtar Nakai Independent 572
Nazir Ahmed Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 418
Sardar Muhammad Atif Nakai Independent 387
Hafiz Shahzad Bashir Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 259
Jehangir Ali Independent 199
Shahnaz Arshad Independent 93
Arshad Ali All Pakistan Muslim League 93
Sibghatullah Chaudhry Independent 86

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-41 NA-221 NA-114 NA-57 NA-126 NA-54 NA-11 NA-88 NA-172 NA-109 NA-90 NA-145 NA-162 NA-119 NA-53 NA-17 NA-201 NA-256 NA-153 NA-240 NA-218 NA-62 NA-211 NA-206 NA-208 NA-52 NA-177 NA-213 NA-209 NA-247 NA-99 NA-23 NA-116 NA-232 NA-226 NA-39 NA-108 NA-78 NA-193 NA-51 NA-178 NA-163