General Elections 2013

NA-146 National Assembly Okara-IV - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Rao Muhammad Ajmal Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 109998 votes, the second runner up was Mian Manzoor Ahmad Khan Wattoo from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 27401 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 278408 voters registered in NA-146, out of which 169396 votes were polled out, 163583 votes were valid and 5910 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.84 % for NA-146 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-146 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-146

Vote Registered 278408
Vote Polled 169396
Valid Votes 163583
Rejected Votes 5910
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.84 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-146

Candidates Party Votes
Rao Muhammad Ajmal Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 109998
Mian Manzoor Ahmad Khan Wattoo Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 27401
Abdur Raoof Dolla Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 11999
Syed Mehr Hassan Gillani Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1123
Muhammad Jaffar Independent 867
Ch Ahmad Nawaz Khan Independent 680
Mian Khurram Jahangir Wattoo Independent 647
Rao Saad Ajmal Independent 445
Chodhary Jawied Iqbal Kanwal Chandoor Independent 265
Mian Sana Ullah Dolla Independent 213
Abdul Aziz Rashid Independent 145
Moazzam Jahanzaib Wattoo Independent 144
Khalil Ur Rehman Khan Independent 98
Muhammad Ameer Afzal Independent 92

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-146 NA-8 NA-152 NA-32 NA-62 NA-111 NA-151 NA-68 NA-41 NA-261 NA-14 NA-127 NA-129 NA-201 NA-80 NA-245 NA-157 NA-107 NA-267 NA-173 NA-98 NA-114 NA-264 NA-4 NA-33 NA-176 NA-234 NA-217 NA-188 NA-236 NA-148 NA-177 NA-47 NA-269 NA-48 NA-263 NA-197 NA-249 NA-169 NA-71 NA-35 NA-3