NA-147 National Assembly Okara-V - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Muhammad Moeen Wattoo from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 87266 votes, the second runner up was Mian Manzoor Ahmad Khan Wattoo from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 58234 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 264607 voters registered in NA-147, out of which 163699 votes were polled out, 158404 votes were valid and 5343 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.86 % for NA-147 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-147 Halqa is given for reference.
NA-147 National Assembly Okara-V - Results in 2013 General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-147

Vote Registered 264607
Vote Polled 163699
Valid Votes 158404
Rejected Votes 5343
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.86 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-147

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election