General Elections 2013

NA-148 National Assembly Multan-I - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Malik Abdul Ghaffar Dogar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 81830 votes, the second runner up was Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Qureshi from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 64763 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 350801 voters registered in NA-148, out of which 205254 votes were polled out, 200651 votes were valid and 4310 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58.51 % for NA-148 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-148 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-148

Vote Registered 350801
Vote Polled 205254
Valid Votes 200651
Rejected Votes 4310
Percentage of Votes Polled 58.51 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-148

Candidates Party Votes
Malik Abdul Ghaffar Dogar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 81830
Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Qureshi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 64763
Syed Ali Musa Gillani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 49918
Syed Muhammad Noor Ul Din Shah Independent 2329
Mian Muhammad Ibhrahim Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 633
Mazhar Abbas Kaat Independent 349
Malik Zulfiqar Ali Dogar Independent 267
Muhammad Tariq Pachar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 205
Zulfiqar Ali Independent 139
Mubarak Shah Hashmi Independent 134
Syed Ali Qasim Gillani Independent 84

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-24 NA-211 NA-269 NA-48 NA-93 NA-216 NA-163 NA-129 NA-135 NA-90 NA-255 NA-249 NA-49 NA-176 NA-99 NA-10 NA-1 NA-7 NA-245 NA-51 NA-253 NA-183 NA-46 NA-158 NA-84 NA-236 NA-208 NA-225 NA-11 NA-62 NA-133 NA-215 NA-238 NA-122 NA-141 NA-150 NA-186 NA-56 NA-148 NA-164 NA-242 NA-228