General Elections 2013

NA-149 National Assembly Multan-II - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Makhdoom Javaid Hussain Hashmi from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 83640 votes, the second runner up was Sheikh Muhammad Tariq Rasheed from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 73898 votes. 27 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 338005 voters registered in NA-149, out of which 189660 votes were polled out, 187813 votes were valid and 1978 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.11 % for NA-149 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-149 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-149

Vote Registered 338005
Vote Polled 189660
Valid Votes 187813
Rejected Votes 1978
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.11 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-149

Candidates Party Votes
Makhdoom Javaid Hussain Hashmi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 83640
Sheikh Muhammad Tariq Rasheed Pakistan Muslim League (N) 73898
Malik Muhammad Amir Dogar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 20719
Liaqat Baloch Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 3802
Seikh Muhammad Akram Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 1815
Mian Munir Ahmad Bhatti Independent 766
Professor Muhammad Amjad Khan Independent 444
Muhammad Shahid Independent 423
Ahmad Kamran Thaeem Ansari Seraiki Sooba Movement Pakistan 331
Mian Asif Mahmood Independent 269
Ameer Ahmad Awan Pakistan Falah Party 242
Farah Noreen Pakistan Sariaki Party 235
Tassadaq Waheed Siddiqui Independent 219
Malik Shabbir Ahmad Khokhar Independent 204
Nadeem Mumtaz Qureshi Mustaqbil Pakistan 171
Makhdeem Syed Zahid Hussain All Pakistan Muslim League 152
Syed Baqar Ahsan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 128
Muhammad Mukhtiyar Hussain Somro Independent 82
Muhammad Idrees Jami Independent 68
Fahad Ali Khadal Independent 46
Muhammad Khalid Khakwani Independent 40
Muhammad Aslam Hance Independent 38
Muhammad Siddique Ansari Independent 28
Syed Mujahid Abbas Shah Islami Tehreek Pakistan 26
Muhammad Lateef Lajpal Sial Islami Inqalab Party 14
Muhammad Yousaf Qureshi Independent 13
Malik Muhammad Amir Dogar Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-250 NA-158 NA-161 NA-95 NA-23 NA-66 NA-118 NA-28 NA-266 NA-252 NA-146 NA-4 NA-78 NA-60 NA-107 NA-76 NA-166 NA-218 NA-112 NA-48 NA-14 NA-33 NA-109 NA-246 NA-242 NA-176 NA-138 NA-69 NA-210 NA-62 NA-100 NA-209 NA-203 NA-211 NA-13 NA-85 NA-22 NA-71 NA-247 NA-96 NA-178 NA-140