General Elections 2013

NA-15 National Assembly Abbottabad-l - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Nasir Khan Khattak from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 51481 votes, the second runner up was Rehmat Salam Khattak from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 29815 votes. 21 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 314969 voters registered in NA-15, out of which 162657 votes were polled out, 159615 votes were valid and 4284 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 51.64 % for NA-15 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-15 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-15

Vote Registered 314969
Vote Polled 162657
Valid Votes 159615
Rejected Votes 4284
Percentage of Votes Polled 51.64 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-15

Candidates Party Votes
Nasir Khan Khattak Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 51481
Rehmat Salam Khattak Pakistan Muslim League (N) 29815
Shah Abdul Aziz Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 29224
Masood Sharif Khan Khattak Independent 15678
Muhammad Sardar Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 13226
Muhammad Sharif Khattak Awami National Party 7559
Muhammad Tasleem Iqbal Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 5105
Muhammad Shah Jehan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2263
Altaf Qadir Independent 1123
Muhammad Umer Independent 1097
Munir Khan Independent 572
Asif Noor Independent 453
Sakhi Marjan Independent 409
Rafi Ullah Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 387
Asad Ullah Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 327
Shahenshah Independent 211
Jamal Khan Tehrik-e-masawaat 99
Shad Mohammad Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 93
Altaf Ahmad Independent 83
Shams Ur Rehman Khattak Independent 67
Mohammad Shah Jehan Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-46 NA-242 NA-163 NA-14 NA-16 NA-248 NA-35 NA-91 NA-52 NA-62 NA-188 NA-32 NA-76 NA-38 NA-65 NA-74 NA-67 NA-159 NA-81 NA-173 NA-6 NA-204 NA-141 NA-119 NA-250 NA-214 NA-239 NA-148 NA-117 NA-10 NA-102 NA-129 NA-82 NA-160 NA-218 NA-13 NA-260 NA-264 NA-79 NA-228 NA-145 NA-45