General Elections 2013

NA-154 National Assembly Lodhran-I - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Muhammad Siddique Khan Baloch from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 86177 votes, the second runner up was Jahangir Khan Tareen from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 75955 votes. 20 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 370150 voters registered in NA-154, out of which 235938 votes were polled out, 226619 votes were valid and 9904 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 67.4 % for NA-154 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-154 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-154

Vote Registered 370150
Vote Polled 235938
Valid Votes 226619
Rejected Votes 9904
Percentage of Votes Polled 67.4 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-154

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Siddique Khan Baloch Independent 86177
Jahangir Khan Tareen Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 75955
Syed Muhammad Rafi Ud Din Bukhari Pakistan Muslim League (N) 45634
Mirza Muhammad Nasir Bage Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 11173
Zia Ur Rehman Tamimi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1593
Nadeem Iqbal Independent 863
Muhammad Jameel Independent 748
Muhammad Azhar Independent 622
Saleem Abbas Pakistan Sariaki Party 599
Malik Muhammad Ramzan Cheem Independent 484
Malik Ejaz Ahmad Independent 339
Muhammad Aslam Menecracy Action Party 337
Muhamma Nadeem Saqlain Independent 329
Muhammad Adrees Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 285
Nazeer Ahmad Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 266
Jacab Aftab Independent 264
Waseem Ahmed Bari Independent 99
Makhodzada Syed Hasan Raza Gillini All Pakistan Muslim League 85
Qasim Mumtaz Khan Independent 69
Zawar Hussain Tehreek-e-istehkaam Pakistan 45

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-22 NA-241 NA-32 NA-203 NA-93 NA-50 NA-260 NA-150 NA-28 NA-193 NA-189 NA-185 NA-234 NA-139 NA-245 NA-163 NA-271 NA-82 NA-209 NA-168 NA-188 NA-176 NA-70 NA-16 NA-63 NA-113 NA-79 NA-187 NA-258 NA-263 NA-172 NA-88 NA-143 NA-219 NA-85 NA-152 NA-220 NA-41 NA-211 NA-48 NA-71 NA-43